Oh my, that hurt Edit. 

Welcoming this babe… Ada Everly Williams to the world. 
Born on the 28th November 2016 @ 11.40 weighing 6lbs 13oz. 

I never fully appreciated when people said “you will never forget the moment you see your baby” WELL, now I do. It’s a feeling quite like no other. Just disbelief she’s here, an overwhelming sense of relief, love like NO OTHER & for me “ok that’s great, but can you sew my tummy back together now please… thanks!” 

I’ll obvs update with more new mummy posts in the coming weeks but for now I plan to cuddle, stare, keep checking she’s breathing, check again, stare and try to recover slowly! 

peace x

Leave a Reply

